Linda Randall Fort Erie Times Article 17 Apr 2014 Generates Two Volunteers – Cole and Deidre to Help – Thanks!


author blogger executive YouTube film producer the idea girl - Linda Randall photo by Editor Sarah Ferguson Fort Erie Times Ontario Canada 17 Apr 2014 (taken Jan 20, 2014) #NIFF #PD14 #promoday

author blogger executive YouTube film producer the idea girl – Linda Randall photo by Editor Sarah Ferguson Fort Erie Times Ontario Canada 17 Apr 2014 (taken Jan 20, 2014) #NIFF #PD14 #promoday

author blogger executive YouTube film producer the idea girl – Linda Randall photo by Editor Sarah Ferguson Fort Erie Times Ontario Canada 17 Apr 2014 (taken Jan 20, 2014) #NIFF #PD14 #promoday

Sarah Ferguston Editor Fort Erie Times 2013_AUTHOR_PHOTO from the tribune qmi agency daily serving welland pelham port colborne wainfleet

Sarah Ferguston Editor Fort Erie Times 2013_AUTHOR_PHOTO from the tribune qmi agency daily serving welland pelham port colborne wainfleet

Sarah Ferguston Editor Fort Erie Times 2013_AUTHOR_PHOTO from the tribune qmi agency daily serving welland pelham port colborne wainfleet

the idea girl says

20 april 2014

Happy easter everyone!

Thanks to Sarah Ferguson’s articles in the Fort Erie Times Newspaper on 17 April 2014 I have enlisted 2 helpers so far.

Deidre will be checking out possible VENUE’s for Crystal Beach that have a minimum of 150 seats or more for a future film festivals.

This data will also be used for future #NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival’s in June every year or hopefully if we can expand it into a year round venue, which is the plan. đŸ˜‰

A special thank you to Deidre and Cole who have volunteered to help and are on board 100% with this project!

Cole is an aspiring film student so I’m going to ask him to volunteer with #NIFF on Niff.co (you register with them for future projects) and to also expand his future career options by setting up a LinkedIn and IndieProducer.NET profiles. Then I advised Cole to connect with all my “groups” on LInkedIn for film directors, producers, screen play writers, journalists and Film financiers (private ones) for his FUTURE projects.

So not only will I ask for your help with this project I’ll be giving you advise how to further your career and promote and market yourself should you like to be in the Tourism, Film, Arts, Music Industries.

I’m also interested in local bands that are talented, send me your YouTube Videos with a good sound recording (track examples from an album release that sort of thing.) I can blog it on my music blogs and if I think your song is a hit, I’ll suggest it as a film soundtrack on my Executive Music and Film Producers Networks and Groups.

I have many Producers that take my advice on music and film artists and many of them get signed up or get contracts in films.

