andrea horwath wayne gates and kid with fight against bullying fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada


andrea horwath wayne gates and kid with fight against bullying  fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada

andrea horwath wayne gates and kid with fight against bullying fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada

andrea horwath wayne gates and kid with fight against bullying fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada

 

the idea girl says

I was surprised to bump into Andrea Horwath! Just the person I wanted to talk too.  She thanked me personally for my advocacy as a blogger for the Fort Erie Racetrack and helping to bring tourists from all over the world to visit here. 🙂

I didn’t get to talk to Wayne Gates, but got my picture with both of them… Harry could hear the paps and news reporters going whose that lady? LOL

Some recognize my face, but couldn’t place my name.. he he he.. it’s linda randall but I always introduce myself to people as “the idea girl” or “idea girl canada”  it’s my blogging brand name…

 

andrea horwath interview fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada

andrea horwath interview fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada

andrea horwath interview fort erie race track opening day 27 may 2014 linda randall blogger idea girl canada

 

http://www.ontariondp.ca/

 

 

 

 

