donna summerville Football Player #65 Sandy Annunziata HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada


donna summerville Football Player #65 Sandy Annunziata HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada

donna summerville Football Player #65 Sandy Annunziata HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada


donna summerville Football Player #65 Sandy Annunziata HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada

the idea girl says
exciting to meet a football star here in fort erie ontario canada at the HIAFE Head Injury Association of Fort Erie Awareness BBQ Event on 7 June 2014. They were handing out free bike helmets to the first 100 kids that came!

I am going to be blogging about 135 pictures whenever i find the time. I’m on “holiday’s” this week (from blogging) as I attend the #NIFF Niagara Film Fest and get some good photos and film shots of our celebrities Movie Producers, Directors and Screenplay Writers, and TIFF organizers!

I got my two free film tickets for the #NIFF event and I’m going to be watching a movie on my BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! :))))

foot ball posters HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada

foot ball posters HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada

foot ball posters HIAFE BBQ Awareness Event 7 June 2014 Fort Erie CAnada

