worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando jessica jennings bill marshall tony watts #NIFF 2014 linda randall


worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando jessica jennings bill marshall tony watts #NIFF 2014 linda randall

worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando jessica jennings bill marshall tony watts #NIFF 2014 linda randall

worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando jessica jennings bill marshall tony watts #NIFF 2014 linda randall

 

the idea girl says

 

I am taking a wild guess at this director’s name after googling his picture to see if it look s the same!

I was able to write down most of the awards before my lovely papermate pen exploded all over my fingers putting blue ink on about 8 fingers at once!

needless to say i used my new fancy kleenex’s with the lady shoes on them and guess what?

the BLACK ink on them began to run on my hand.

So I had black and blue fingers LOL

I did clean it up in time to jot down next awards, but I couldn’t remember if this was correct.

forgive me if i’ve got it wrong.

I know the other two awards are right.. i hope.

worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando #NIFF 2014 tony watts bill marshall jessica jennings  linda randall

worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando #NIFF 2014 tony watts bill marshall jessica jennings linda randall

 

worlds smallest film festival the price of black and gold Dir Shan Fernando #NIFF 2014 tony watts bill marshall jessica jennings linda randall

 

https://niagarafilmfest.com/wsff/

 

