Lauren O’Malley Norris worlds smallest film festival #NIFF 2014 Niagara Film Fest Cocktail Party Linda Randall Idea Girl Canada


Lauren O'Malley Norris  worlds smallest film festival #NIFF 2014 Niagara Film Fest Cocktail Party Linda Randall Idea Girl Canada

Lauren O’Malley Norris worlds smallest film festival #NIFF 2014 Niagara Film Fest Cocktail Party Linda Randall Idea Girl Canada

 

Lauren O’Malley Norris worlds smallest film festival #NIFF 2014 Niagara Film Fest Cocktail Party Linda Randall Idea Girl Canada

 

the idea girl says

Harry figured out Lauren’s name by watching a winery video and pointing her out to me lol

I didn’t catch the other girls name, sorry I figured if i took pics of them, i’d see the name tags.

as you can see… i can’t! (mortified, next year I’ll JoT down the names. )

lovely girls that take care of #NIFF2014 Niagara Film Fest – World’s Smallest film festival and community stuff too.

pleasure to chat and meet you both

Next year I hope to have an “entry” for my own film productions.

I didn’t have time to edit anything this year, too busy filming events. lol

 

