linda randall with #NIFF 2014 Founder and President Sari Ruda Royal Lounge White Oaks Resort cocktail party 22 jun 2014


linda randall with #NIFF 2014 Founder and President Sari Ruda Royal Lounge White Oaks Resort cocktail party 22 jun 2014

linda randall with #NIFF 2014 Founder and President Sari Ruda Royal Lounge White Oaks Resort cocktail party 22 jun 2014

 

linda randall with #NIFF 2014 Founder and President Sari Ruda Royal Lounge White Oaks Resort cocktail party 22 jun 2014

the idea girl says

I managed to grab a quick snap shot with NIFF Founder and President Sari Ruda while she was on her way to another location before the awards ceremony. 🙂

she has such a bright aura and friendly disposition about her, I just adored her!

thanks Sari for recognizing me in person and telling me how much you appreciated all my hard work as a blogger.

It meant LOADS to me! 🙂

I’m so happy you all came down to our neck of the woods and I know you all had a lovely time and felt welcomed! (they told me how courteous and friendly we are compared to ahem other international functions lol)

