pam Enns (restrung dir mike enns mother) #NIFF 2014 niagara film fest cocktail party 22 jun 2014 white oaks linda randall


pam Enns (restrung dir mike enns mother) #NIFF 2014 niagara film fest cocktail party 22 jun 2014 white oaks linda randall

pam Enns (restrung dir mike enns mother) #NIFF 2014 niagara film fest cocktail party 22 jun 2014 white oaks linda randall

pam Enns (restrung dir mike enns mother) #NIFF 2014 niagara film fest cocktail party 22 jun 2014 white oaks linda randall

 

the idea girl says

Pam and Herb Enns were very friendly and fun to chat with!

They surprised me when they announced their son “MIKE” from the film Restrung (#NIFF2014 WINNER of the RBC awards) was there…

I had a funny story to tell her, and when her son called me a few days later to find out how I knew about his film when I began to blog for #NIFF back in March 2014 šŸ™‚

 

 

 

