#NIFF 2014 Bill Marshall Tony Watts Jessica Jennings Programming Manager white oaks lounge linda randall


#NIFF 2014 Bill Marshall Tony Watts Jessica Jennings Programming Manager white oaks lounge linda randall

#NIFF 2014 Bill Marshall Tony Watts Jessica Jennings Programming Manager white oaks lounge linda randall


#NIFF 2014 Bill Marshall Tony Watts Jessica Jennings Programming Manager white oaks lounge linda randall

the idea girl says
instead of red carpet we have red couches 🙂

It was fun seeing how hollywood films everything bill marshall and tony watts does at the #NIFF 2014 Niagara Film Festival

I was pointing at bill and putting my hands out beside my lips trying to make him laugh and smile.. I finally got him to do it when I went right up to him face to face lol

bill you have a lovely smile! 🙂

