Hockey Game brock badgers vs windsor Lancer’s fri Jan 23, 2015 Seymour Hannah Sports Entertainment Centre St Catharines ON Canada


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

the idea girl says

Sorry for the CRaPPY pics I was trying to take a picture of a group of people sitting AROUND me and the blue button is on the REVERSE side of my crapola Samsung Phone!

I had a HECK of a time trying to get one decent pic.

So I uploaded all the pics from my cell phone and then come back in to EDIT the post on a computer!

I cannot SEE very well those puny little letter buttons on my cell phone!

yes I wear glasses!  they don’t help I keep typing WORSE typos?

I bet you do too! unless you’ve mastered it! good for you if you have.

so this is the hockey game I finally went too!

I think the LASt one I went too was over 15 years ago – Toronto Maple Leafs Game at the Rodgers Centre in toronto Ontario? or it might have been elsewhere.  I cannot remember.

I did notice something Very disturbing at this game.

Each time the RED team ( Brock Badgers) were setting up a GOAL into the Windsor NET they’d HAVE to switch players!

Three times I saw an opportunity for them to shoot a goal but the guy was busy skating to the coach pen area and missed out on it. I’m like HEY WHAT THE >….. lol

anyways it was a blood boiling game and the condiments aren’t TOO pricy!

I got two chocolate bars for $3.50 (harry and I got hungry). $1.75 each ain’t so bad!

the fries were under $4.. Impressive, student pricing for the food so if you love hockey and only wanna pay $10 for your ticket and get condiments for a decent price check out their games.

Seymour-Hannah Centre.

Seymour Hannah Centre.   Google Search 240 Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON L2S 2E7 brock badgers windsor lancers hockey games idea girl canada

Seymour Hannah Centre. Google Search 240 Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON L2S 2E7 brock badgers windsor lancers hockey games idea girl canada

Seymour Hannah Centre. Google Search 240 Saint Paul Street West, St. Catharines, ON L2S 2E7 brock badgers windsor lancers hockey games idea girl canada

Peace Bridge  Buffalo  NY  United States to Seymour Hannah Sports   Entertainment Centre   Google Maps hockey games brock badgers windsor lancers

Peace Bridge Buffalo NY United States to Seymour Hannah Sports Entertainment Centre Google Maps hockey games brock badgers windsor lancers

Peace Bridge Buffalo NY United States to Seymour Hannah Sports Entertainment Centre Google Maps hockey games brock badgers windsor lancers

found the pic of the goalie here;

http://gobadgers.ca/news/2015/1/23/MHOCKEY_0123151106.aspx

Badger's Men's Hockey BrocK university fri jan 23 2015 Seymour - Hannah Centre with Windsor Lancers - idea girl canada linda randall (chisholm)

Badger’s Men’s Hockey BrocK university fri jan 23 2015 Seymour – Hannah Centre with Windsor Lancers – idea girl canada linda randall (chisholm)

Badger’s Men’s Hockey BrocK university fri jan 23 2015 Seymour – Hannah Centre with Windsor Lancers – idea girl canada linda randall (chisholm)

Windsor Lancers_goalie_2013 -14 home opener vs Carleton Ravens Hockey game

Windsor Lancers_goalie_2013 -14 home opener vs Carleton Ravens Hockey game

Windsor Lancers_goalie_2013 -14 home opener vs Carleton Ravens Hockey game

photo source

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windsor_Lancers

HOckey Game info here – Windsor Lancers

http://golancers.ca/schedule.aspx?path=mhockey

check out more Brock University Badgers Hockey games here:

http://gobadgers.ca/schedule.aspx?path=mhockey

the idea girl says

we had fun watching the game with george, wild bill, paul and nick, i forget the other fella’s name. 🙂

I have a video clip of the game as well I have to figure out how to upload it to my youtube account.

When i do, I’ll blog it here too! 🙂

