Mouthwatering Large Kaiser Bun Pulled Pork Sandwich Harrys Charcoal St Thomas Ontario Canada Hwy #3 Comfort INN


Mouthwatering Large Kaiser Bun Pulled Pork Sandwich Harrys Charcoal St Thomas Ontario Canada Hwy #3 Comfort INN

Mouthwatering Large Kaiser Bun Pulled Pork Sandwich Harrys Charcoal St Thomas Ontario Canada Hwy #3 Comfort INN

Mouthwatering Large Kaiser Bun Pulled Pork Sandwich Harrys Charcoal St Thomas Ontario Canada Hwy #3 Comfort INN

 

the idea girl says

#1 choice so far in Southwestern, Ontario, Canada.  St thomas has Harry’s Charcoal Broiled Restaurant – it’s like sitting in a LARGE sun room when you dine in.  They have take out and I believe they have in town delivery which is great if you are staying at the pet friendly hotel – comfort inn on centennial ave & Hwy #3.

 

Not only was it the MOST delicious pulled pork sandwich i’ve eaten at a restaurant, it’s the LARGEST soft melt in  your mouth Kaiser Bun I’ve eaten.  FRESHly baked that day!  I was smelling the bun (bakery fresh smell) that gets your tastebuds going.

I paid $5.99 plus tax for the Sandwich.  (no combo yet)

It’s best with pop or water.  I saved my chocolate milkshake for later (dessert) about 2 hours after eating this sandwich, because those TWO flavours didn’t go well together in my pallete.

 

 

