Linda Randall Niagara Region Ontario CAnada blogger at Lions Club Leash Free Dog Park St Thomas Ontario Canada April 2015


Linda Randall Niagara Region Ontario CAnada blogger at Lions Club Leash Free Dog Park St Thomas Ontario Canada April 2015

Linda Randall Niagara Region Ontario CAnada blogger at Lions Club Leash Free Dog Park St Thomas Ontario Canada April 2015

 

the idea girl says

I got a new key ring holder – OMG NERDY CUTE… it’s pink.. I like pink things!

I’ve enjoyed blogging a new “topic” this year – Pet Friendly Hotels, Restaurants, Cafes, Leash Free Parks, Pit Stops to walk your dog, and Shopping in Retail Stores with your dog  – locations, places to stop and enjoy time with your pet while on a road trip across Southwestern Ontario – HWY 401 West, or HWY #3 WEST.

 

This is on Talbot Street in St Thomas, Ontario, Canada.

I’m still going to go to St Thomas to see if there are any pet friendly shops, or restaurants… I haven’t got anyone to ask and when I did a google search for pet friendly hotels, it took me forever to go through each blog post, so I’m going to make your experience nicer than mine!

I am going to Blog where to go on a holiday with your pets.

Where to go to have fun with your pet.

Activities you can do to make long vacation holiday on-the-road driving tips and experiences that we have with our 15.5 year old toy poodle Daisy.

I’ll share what HOTELS provide top notch services for your pets so that you can find nice places to stay…

