baby goats play carousel at happy rolphs bird sanctuary in may 2015


baby goats play carousel at happy rolphs bird sanctuary in may 2015

baby goats play carousel at happy rolphs bird sanctuary in may 2015

baby goats play carousel at happy rolphs bird sanctuary in may 2015

the idea girl says

going to post the rest of my baby goat photos, I asked them to do things and they followed each of my commands

for each picture, it was hilarious!!!

this is at happy rolph’s you take lakeshore rd over the canal (lock 1 or 2?) and turn left at the sign that takes you to happy rolph’s bird sanctuary

no dogs allowed here..

goats climbing logs one at a time, turn to pose at the sound of my voice :)

goats climbing logs one at a time, turn to pose at the sound of my voice 🙂

goats climbing logs one at a time, turn to pose at the sound of my voice 🙂

goats balance on logs laying down

goats balance on logs laying down

goats balance on logs laying down

two baby goats kissing each other

two baby goats kissing each other

two baby goats kissing each other

