Reaume Park – Coventry Gardens Peace Fountain Trip to Windsor Ont 23 May 2015


Reaume Park - Coventry Gardens Peace Fountain Trip to Windsor Ont 23 May 2015

Reaume Park – Coventry Gardens Peace Fountain Trip to Windsor Ont 23 May 2015

 

the idea girl says

we got lost thanks to GOOGLES crappy map directions!

we had 10 minutes of light left before the sun set, so i was running around like a chicken with her head cut off trying to get pictures lol

it took me 20 minutes.

so picture this.

a 6 hour weary drive with a cranky dog and driver (harry)

and me freaking out after getting lost out in the country in the middle of no where at a dead end road because GOOGLE didn’t MENTION THAT! lol

and then I jump out of the car, go running to get photos, before I lose my “camera” light. 😉

 

the lights come up on the trail while I attempt to get a picture of the sign

the lights come up on the trail while I attempt to get a picture of the sign

the lights come up on the trail while I attempt to get a picture of the sign

it takes me 5 times to get the dam pic right!

it takes me 5 times to get the dam pic right!

 

it takes me 5 times to get the dam pic right!

blurry tired eyes with a blurry pic! lol

blurry tired eyes with a blurry pic! lol

blurry tired eyes with a blurry pic! lol

 

dam car lights are blinding my EYES while trying to TAKE a pic! lol

dam car lights are blinding my EYES while trying to TAKE a pic! lol

 

dam car lights are blinding my EYES while trying to TAKE a pic! lol

 

 

 

