2010 Travel Blogging Music Videos by Idea Girl Canada – on ideagirlconsulting old blog – welland canal tours map locations have fun!


the idea girl says

so i’m looking for my old travel videos, from my idea girl consulting and the idea girl says youtube channels.

I was talking to a certain somebody the other day and I was shocked to hear he didn’t know what the welland canal was.

He’s moved into the niagara region from up north, so never heard about it,

so here’s a flashback with some cool tunes and my photo blogs on it, enjoy!

 

it’s by the BLUE GHOST TUNNEL (we investigated this for ghosts, spirits, and ecto mist during our 3 years blogging project into haunted places in niagara region ontario canada)

harry, me and clyde on a trip in 2010

https://ideagirlconsulting.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/2nd-welland-canal-the-old-pump-house-by-the-blue-ghost-tunnel-rockway-falls-bruce-trail-merritton-thorold-st-catharines-ontario-canada/

 

