WATER shoots 70 Feet High Peace Fountain Windsor ONT the idea girl says COOL!


WATER shoots 70 Feet High Peace Fountain Windsor ONT the idea girl says COOL!

WATER shoots 70 Feet High Peace Fountain Windsor ONT the idea girl says COOL!

 

the idea girl says

you know whenever I see a fountain I want to take my SANDALS off and stick my feet in the water,

then run around it like a crazy kid and get wet and cooled off on a HOT HOT SUNNY DAY!!!!

I would drown and get in major ka ka if I did that here. LOL

sigh… I have to find a fountain to play in!

Oh YEAH they used to have one in Queenston Heights!!!!!

I gotta go and see if it’s still there, we used to pLAY there alot whenever the church had a picnic there (usually on a SundaY – Central Gospel Temple now called Community Church something..)

I’m going there soon to walk around, check out the brock’s monument, the niagara escarpment views. oh yeah!!!!

 

I googled it, under my bruce trail hiking videos which got deleted for having music that I stupidly used … lol

I then deleted 1400 videos with music on them, and I HAD them all on a lovely computer that went kaput!!!

so I’ve lost over 11,000 videos 1400 on THAT computer and 10,000 on another computer! lol

 

https://niagararegionontariocanada.wordpress.com/2011/06/06/bruce-trail-hiking-general-brock-side-trail-queenston-heights-ontario-canada-2011/

 

 

