65,000 seats can expand to 100,000 Canadian Motor Speedway – Car Racing, Music Concerts and #NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival Ideas


the idea girl says

Erik Tomas told me there’s going to be 65,000 seats built, and it can be expanded to other phases to hold up to 100,000 seats for the future if required.  I got a BIG smile on my FACE!!!!!

Erik also mentioned there’s music concerts looking to use it in the future (or to add more phases to this project in the future) for large concerts.

I told them about #NIFF2015 – Niagara Integrated Film Festival needing more seats to expand Bollywood – International Film Festivals.  I also told him we could get money to build the race track from Hollywood – film projects, stages, props and build movie film sets on the property on weeks it’s not being used for a car race track.  The owner thought it a delightful idea!

I was tickled pink!  I’ve been going around trying to figure out ways to bring a large children Teen film festival from #NIFF into this area, or to expand the #TIFF Toronto International Film Festival which hosts over 736,000 people yearly but turns away from 300,000 to 400,000 people.

Most of our events (sunny, successful ones) draw from 100,000 to 400,000 people for 3 days in a row! So we can expand the racetrack to appeal to Hollywood and Bollywood (oversea’s investors in Film, Sports and other things).

Something I promised I would deliver on.  So I am, blogging about it for all global investors to look at these ideas.

I told him to call Paris Hilton because she’s always wanted to build a luxury hotel, restaurants and this would bring her great wealth ….

I told them to call Brad Pitt and ask him to draw the concepts for a NIFF Niagara Integrated Film Festival Arts Building, not only for movies, film projects, sets, and TV shows, but also to be used for large live music concerts…

They were surprised when I mentioned Brad’s passion for Architecture… He and Angelina Jolie Pitt could build something in dedication to her Angelina’s mother Marcheline Bertrand and other film stars..

I also mentioned they should ask James Cameron be a part of the project since he’s from Welland Ontario Canada and loves the Niagara Region and it’s local film directors, producers and screen script writers (many of them mentioned him in admiration during the #NIFF2014 that we attended last year at the White Oaks Resort and Spa in Niagara on the Lake, Ontario, Canada.

