Canadian Motor Speedway in Fort Erie Ontario CAnada – Interview with Erik Tomas by the idea girl canada – Linda Randall


Canadian Motor Speedway in Fort Erie Ontario CAnada – Interview with Erik Tomas by the idea girl canada – Linda Randall

the idea girl says

so here’s my notes (let’s hope I can read the dam things this time! I’ve got my new reading glasses and they are kind of BLURRY on the computer! go figure! murphys law, I can see PERFECTLY with old glasses but not with new ones? what’s up with that?)

So Erik Tomas (notes from his conversation with a gal he was talking to close by)

His podcast gets from 65,000 to 70,000 visits?

he’s been doing a Podcast for 23 years (not sure if it’s the SAME one I’m going to write about?)

He has a Radio Show and he is CMS Canadian Motor Speedways – Media Radio TV Consultant

Niagara Rad – MTV

Raceline Radio Network (I will look to see if he’s on youtube, hope so!)

NCC – Niagara College ? not sure what the third C stands for lol sorry!

NCC Motive Power Technician Automotive Apprenticeship (Co Op placements) will be actively participating with the Canadian Motor Speedway.

I’ll go on more about that laterz!!!!

