CAnadian Motor Speedway Interviewing Erik Tomas – Raceline Radio Network Podcaster Media Consultant TV Radio


CAnadian Motor Speedway Interviewing Erik Tomas – Raceline Radio Network Podcaster Media Consultant TV Radio

the idea girl says

so I walk in with my white floppy sunhat and casual skort and t shirt and look like a fish out of water as people with polo shirts,dress shirts, pants, shorts file in one by one. I take a look at the displays (nicely set up, correct font for reading for seniors and folks that have to wear spectacles) I still had an issue reading it because my glasses aren’t the correct prescription (walmart) I have to go back when I get time and TELL them lol

anyways I heard Erik talking to some people, he seemed quite knowledgeable so i sat down, started to take notes and than a pretty red head named Janice was kind enough to give me people’s names before I started to ask questions about what was happening for the fort Erie – canadian motor speedway that is currently in phase one? of building in ontario canada.

We have a horse racetrack on Bertie St, Catherine St close to Concession Rd and the Thompson Rd, Bertie St QEW Fort Erie Exit – minutes from the Buffalo New York USA Peace BRidge  – border crossing into Ontario, Canada by Lake Erie, and the Niagara River (Parkway).

It was three years ago when I first heard and saw the first concepts of this race track – at the time I was concerned about the wildlife and I posed these on FACEBOOK , I’m happy to report the stages to make sure the wild life will be cared for are all lined out in ink and I’ll be blogging what those steps are, so you too can have some peace of mind…

I’ll be doing the notes in little blog posts beginning on Monday July 6 2015. see next post.

