Emailing Wayne Gates Office Hours Changes Needed on Google for Fort Erie, Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake HOURS of Operation


the idea girl says
one of my projects is when I talk or go to meet a local MPP I look at their data online to get myself familiar with what projects they are working on.
After taking the time to go visit the high street office in fort erie ontario canada (and scheduling my time frame) I found out the hours were incorrect on Google.
I emailed their office and within 24 hours they thanked me for bringing it to their attention and have contacted Google to fix it,
here’s the new hours via an email from Michael Audibert

quote from email

Our hours in our Niagara Falls office are Monday to Friday from 10AM-1230PM and 130PM-4PM. In our Fort Erie office, the hours of operation are Monday to Thursday from 130-4PM. It is best to give our office a call prior to stopping in as we do sometimes have to close the office if there is an urgent constituency matter.

Michael Audibert
Constituency Assistant
Office of Wayne Gates, MPP
Niagara Falls: (905) 357-0681 / Fax: 905-357-9456
Fort Erie: (905) 871-8868 / Fax: 905-871-4717
Niagara-on-the-Lake: (289) 241-2238

