Chris Bittle Liberal TEAM Trudeau 2015 St Catharines Ontario Canada – Met at Tim Hortons Scott Street


the idea girl says
I met Chris and shook his hand at Tim HOrtons at Scott Street (between Vine St and Niagara St) while visiting St Catharines (I am from Fort Erie).
I saw a button on one of his fella’s hats for science and originally I thought they were the science guys that go around and do parties!
I was going to ask if they would do my 50th Birthday lol
so I was surprised to be handed a flyer, shake an MPP’s hand and then they disappeared within minutes.
I told Chris I have some ideas for the economy – tourism industry.
He asked me to call or email him to set up an appointment to do an interview.

phone
905 401 8523
email chris at chrisbittle do ca
TWEETS
https://twitter.com/chris_bittle
FACEBOOK – LiBERAL party contacts

https://www.facebook.com/ChrisBittleLiberal

the idea girl says
chris bittle (personal facebook account) comes up on google page 1, his chris bittle liberal facebook didn’t come up at all on the first search.

update 155 pm july 9 2015 (15 mins later)

I just tried it as chris bittle facebook and now it comes up on Page 1 of Google after I blogged it. 🙂

the idea girl says continued.

chris bittle needs to do more posts on this chris bittle liberal facebook wall to get that onto page 1 before the elections because if people don’t pay attention and try to add him as a friend and he doesn’t add them, it’s going to make them angry. 🙂

Political tip of the day! 🙂

It was a pleasure meeting Chris. He has a bright, lovely aura around him, so my initial impression was this is a guy who is new to “politics” he doesn’t have that weary air around him.
He took the time to say hello, made eye contact and gave me a firm handshake. He has very good body language and likes to connect with you on a personal level. He also has excellent people skills. Kudo’s to him!

I’ve met other LIBERAL candidates and they blew me off, no hand shake and no smiles, they were highly stressed and I was happy when they lost the election due to this fact.
Chris #prediction your in the running for FIRST place due to the fact you are so personable with me and other strangers.

I’d love to see you as Premier of Ontario someday *wink* I have a feeling if you WANT to take that path, you will win! 🙂
sorry cannot upload his photo due to my blog being full and I dont have the funds to pay for it.
I’ll probably be making another FREE blog again and letting you all know where I can post my photos and personal stories, community events, soon!

thanks for reading, and passing my stories along to others, I appreciate all that you do for me dear readers. 😉

