Azhar Mohammad Canadian Motor Speedway is open to new investors for expanding Travel Tourism Industry in Niagara, Fort Erie Ontario Canada


Azhar Mohammad Canadian Motor Speedway is open to new investors for expanding Travel Tourism Industry in Niagara, Fort Erie Ontario Canada

the idea girl says
it was really cool when I mentioned “bollywood” can come do films, filming sets in Canada, opening a new North American market that can spand across Canada and the USA.

we could build film sets, and do various sports movies when the tracks not in use.

they will start running the races spring to fall 2018, so they can film jan to may, and sept to dec.

I asked who is all involved with the planning, funding for the canadian motor speedway
some things mentioned were
Provincial – Ministry of Tourism
Federal Government – Building Canada Fund Administration? (can’t read my notes again!)
by province of ontario
infrastructure sewer and water

I think he told me they have applied for the government to help with funding the infrastructure of sewers and water lines?
sorry I was in a hurry that day and jotted the notes down really quickly!

it was really exciting hearing the government report of thousands of new jobs and the employment rate’s down to 6%! wow good for you guys!
I remember years ago it was almost 8.5% back in the 80s 🙂

