Blogging Writing Stories New Blog Idea Girl Canada Photos on WordPress – Linda Randall – The Idea Girl Says Travel Tourism Projects Niagara Region Ont Canada


Blogging Writing Stories New Blog Idea Girl Canada Photos on WordPress – Linda Randall – The Idea Girl Says Travel Tourism Projects Niagara Region Ont Canada

the idea girl says

new blog is all set up and ready to go!

I’ve uploaded several pics on 21 July 2015

I blog the photos with titles on the mirror site and I’ll be blogging my “stories” for those pictures here!

see next post about the Canadian Motor Speedway . I did an interview with Erik, and blogged some of the notes from that trip now

I’ll show you some of the photos from that Grand Opening Event in Fort Erie Ontario Canada.

I think it was on June 27, 2015?

168 Garrison Rd, Suite 1
Fort Erie, Ontario
1-888-887-7223 (RACE)
facebook

 

