Digital Advertising Cuts Down on Paper Cuts! :) Canadian Motor Speedway Fort Erie Ont Canada Grand Opening Photos


Digital Advertising Cuts Down on Paper Cuts! 🙂 Canadian Motor Speedway Fort Erie Ont Canada Grand Opening Photos

https://ideagirlcanadaphotos.wordpress.com/2015/07/21/digital-advertisement-at-grand-opening-canadian-motor-speedway-fort-erie-ont-canada-june-2015-photos-linda-randall/

the idea girl says

I just had to say that!

I’ve gotten soooo  many paper cuts from collecting business cards, post cards and flyers from all the events I’ve attended and wanted to blog.

The digital advertising is nice, flashy and it really stands out FIRST when you walk into a Grand Opening!

My first time actually seeing it done this way. I thought it was a great idea, so kudo’s to whomever set it up!

I like to collect small business cards with information on the person, name, phone and email, website.

I forget things too easily, so it’s awesome to go to their website and refresh my memory!

I still haven’t blogged all the key notes from the posters I saw there.

Today I’m just doing 3 of the photos I uploaded onto the other site.

and blogging them on here.

I think you are more likely to remember a picture from a Grand Opening rather than a person or conversation.

They say a picture is a thousand words, that goes into the brain and it just sits there….

waiting to be recalled! 😉

a technique to recall thoughts, look upwards on a wall and your brain will automatically do this… (I learned this while attending the Bridge Community Health Workshop – Sleep Disorders 🙂 – I forget the actual TITLE of the program, you can check out their newsletter for details on it)

I just googled it.

SLEEP FOR HEALTH!

that’s the name of it.

Len Dykstra rocks as a teacher 🙂

here’s the list of FREE workshops you can attend here in Fort Erie

*any adult can attend* – I’ve met people from welland, port colborne and st catharines that attended these workshops.  then after they went out to favorite home cooked restaurants for lunch, supper  🙂

http://www.bridgeschc.ca/#!healthy-mind–body/c9i

