Linda Randall Harold Chisholm Meet Latin urban Recording Artist MC Sulek – Frequency Records Rafael Lazo Oakville Ont Canada 23 July 2015


Linda Randall Harold Chisholm Meet Latin urban Recording Artist MC Sulek – Frequency Records Rafael Lazo Oakville Ont Canada 23 July 2015

see all photos & music videos – spanish, english, bachata, hip hop, dance music blogged on
my music, arts, entertainment – the idea girl says wordpress blog!

https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2015/07/24/

click on older posts, I did 4 pages of blogging πŸ™‚

the idea girl says
It was really cool watching MC Sulek filming his latest spanish latin urban music video – thinking of you -due to come out mid august 2015.

Music Producer, Manager of Frequency Records was delighted when I asked to have my pictures taken with the artists, and himself. Friendly, outgoing and he really made me feel great and appreciated as a blogger.

thanks Rafael and MC Sulek for your kindness. Thank you for the excellent music content for my entertainment blog. I’ll be sure to pass the word around to the artists I mentioned.

MC Sulek – Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull (I’d love to see a spanish urban hip hop rap video with all of you! I know it would go right up on the charts to #1! #prediction 24 July 2015

Natalie Castro – Katy Perry & Meghan Trainor fans are going to LOVE your new music video bachata cover – Mister Postman πŸ™‚

were going to play on TWITTER pass these videos on and give them more views.
the highest # of views is around 3400, so were going to add thousands or millions of views by doing the
global international bloggers #unite sending the videos over to Australia, Asia, Europe, UK, North, South, Central America!

thanks for participating, send it to ALL your contacts on Facebook, so they can send it to THEIR friends too!

let’s have a fun friday!

toodles! and thank you for reading my blog!

Linda Randall
IGC Entertainment Canada

*I’ve also recommended Film Producers, Soundtracks for – Race car films, cell phone commercials, Love stories – movies, in english or spanish.

A music video with Jennifer Lopez, Pit Bull and MC Sulek would do well in the next Fast n Furious Films or anything along that type of movie!

