Yogen Fruz Strawberry Shortcake comes up short on flavour and appearance – Pen Centre Food Critic Review


Yogen Fruz Strawberry Shortcake comes up short on flavour and appearance – Pen Centre Food Critic Review

the idea girl says

so you walk up and look at the four feet by three feet poster and your mouth starts to water with saliva.

mmmm strawberry shortcake with angel cake, whip cream, strawberries and granola all on top of low calorie vanilla yogurt…

yep I’ll have THAT!

I wait and what I get isn’t ANYTHING in resemblance to the POSTER!

wasn’t happy but my story has a happy ending.

check out the pictures and what happens here:

https://ideagirlcanadaphotostory.wordpress.com/2015/08/11/steve-with-sue-harold-linda-yogen-fruz-pen-centre-st-catharines-ont-canada/

funny thing too!

Harry and I bump into his brother steve and sister in law sue 🙂

