401 WEST Windsor Roadtrip Tunes – Pitbull – Time of Our Lives (feat. Ne-Yo) (Globalization)


401 WEST Windsor Roadtrip Tunes – Pitbull – Time of Our Lives (feat. Ne-Yo) (Globalization)

the idea girl says

Pitbull’s XMI Satellite Radio station kept my arms flailing back and forth (I was doing YOGA, Aerobics) anything to KILL the time (5 hour drive – flat lands, farms, nothing to SEE!)

I was studying clouds to see different shapes. I just noticed a UFO blue shape following us in the pictures. FREAKY. I have that one labelled and blogged on August 17 2015 in case you wanna check THAT out!

here’s the song I got some good arm rolls in with 🙂

check out the song and pics here!

https://ideagirlcanadaphotostory.wordpress.com/2015/08/17/pop-pitbulls-globalization-719-pm-hwy-401-west-to-windsor-road-trip-music-rock-dance-tunes-xm2-satellite-radio-station/

