WEndy’s RESTAURANT Does FALSE ADVERTISING AUGUST SEPTEMBER 2015 in Fort Erie Ontario Canada


the idea girl says
I’d like to know is it happening in other cities?
Is Wendy’s still advertising its BLT value burger for 1.89 when it’s actually charging you $2.19 for it?

a 30 cents difference before you pay TAx!

a 1.89 with tax is 2.14
a 2.19 with tax is 2.48

so with tax it’s a 34 cent difference LOL

hope you post this on facebook! They really need to watch how they advertise, the value meal’s not the SAME price anymore. It has only a FEW items at 1.89, and all the favourites are higher in price.
THIS IS FALSE Advertisement, I’m surprised the MEDIA has not written a query article on it…

so i am! 😉
I love your food Wendy’s but you must keep integrity to your customers by giving us the price you advertise… someone’s made a boo boo!

see sign photos here. This is about two or more months after the price has changed. I didn’t really THINK about it until I was counting my pennies and then I realized the SIGN is a different price!
https://ideagirlcanadaphotostory.wordpress.com/2015/09/23/wendys-restaurant-value-meals-false-advertisement/

